My Trip to the Arctic Tundra pt. II

Before I continue with this post, I sincerely want to apologize for not posting anything the past three days. One of the negatives about being in close proximity with family for extended periods of time is that sickness travels quickly. So again, I deeply apologize.

As my trip in Maine has come to an end and I’m sitting in the Baltimore airport with my parents, I can’t help but feel completely blessed for the time I was given to rest, relax, and enjoy time with family that is rarely available.

For the first time ever, I was able to see snow more the a quarter of an inch, and it was beautiful (both pictures posted were taken from Maine)! Seeing family, like I mentioned earlier, was great as well.

wpid-img_20141126_140028.jpg

I know this is a very ambiguous post, and it’s mainly due to having a hard time fully expressing my happiness about it all. God is so good, and he has blessed me far beyond anything I deserve.

There’s definitely more to come. Stay tuned for more thoughts, ideas, and all that jazz.

Leave a Reply

